Gilchrist County
Board of County Commissioners

D. Ray Harrison Jr.       Kenrick Thomas         Sharon A. Langford           John Thomas                Todd Gray   

District I
Sharon Akins Langford
6650 SE 75th Ave.
Newberry, FL 32669
(352) 213-2395 (Cell)

District II
D. Ray Harrison, Jr
4599 S.W. 90th Court
Bell, FL 32619-1935
(352) 463-2147 (Home)

District III
Todd Gray 
3400 SW 22nd Place 
Bell, FL 32619
(352) 222-1074 (Cell)

District IV
John Thomas 
2000 NW 80th St. 
Bell, FL 32619 
(386) 590-2291 (Cell) 

District V
Kenrick Thomas
P.O. Box 885
Trenton, FL 32693
(352) 463-6101 (Home)

Click here to download the Board of County Commissioners Calendar




Under Florida law, email addresses are public record. If you do not want your email
address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.
Instead, contact us by phone or in writing.

DISCLAIMER: Information on this page is presented as a public service of Gilchrist County, Florida. Gilchrist County does not assume any responsibility for content on any externally linked pages, and we disclaim all liability for linked pages.