Your County Commissioners

View District MapView Calendar

Gilchrist County Commissioners from left to right: Sharon A. Langford, Kenrick Thomas, Todd Gray, D Ray Harrison, Jr., and Marion Poitevint

Getting ready to pass out candy at the Annual Town of Bell Christmas Parade
On left front to back: Gilchrist County Commissioners: Sharon Langford, Kenrick Thomas, Marion Poitevint, County Attorney Duke Lang
On right front to back: Gilchrist County Commissioners: D. Ray Harrison Jr., and Todd Gray

From left to right: Gilchrist County Commissioners: Kenrick Thomas, D Ray Harrison, Jr., Marion Poitevint, Sharon Langford and Todd Gray receive a $100,000.00 from Department of Environmental Protection for Hart Springs Recreational Development Assistance Program (FRDAP) Phase II & III presented by Manatee & Fanning Springs Park Manager Mark

District I

Sharon A. Langford
6650 SE 75th Ave.
Newberry, FL 32669
(352) 213-2395 (Cell)

District II

D. Ray Harrison, Jr
4599 S.W. 90th Court
Bell, FL 32619-1935
(352) 463-2147 (Home)

District III

Todd Gray
3400 SW 22nd Place
Bell, FL 32619
(352) 222-1074 (Cell)


District IV

Marion Poitevint
1450 NE 127th Lane
Branford, FL 32008
(386) 935-0523 (Home)

District V

Kenrick Thomas
P.O. Box 885
Trenton, FL 32693
(352) 463-6101 (Home)